Date/Time Details
Mon Nov 26, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 11/26/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 4
Mon Dec 3, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 12/3/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 13
Sat Dec 8, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Saturday 12/8/2018 9:00am - 1:00pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 13
Sat Dec 8, 2018
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Saturday 12/8/2018 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11
Mon Dec 10, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 12/10/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11
Mon Dec 17, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 12/17/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 14