Date/Time Details
Mon Feb 19, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 2/19/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 2
Mon Feb 26, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 2/26/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 8
Mon Mar 5, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 3/5/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 14
Sat Mar 10, 2018 - Mon Mar 19, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Saturday 3/10/2018 9:00am - 1:00pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 14
Sat Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Saturday 3/10/2018 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 10
Mon Mar 12, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 3/12/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11
Mon Mar 19, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 3/19/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 14
Mon Mar 26, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 3/26/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11